Salah,Aubameyang and Mane win the Golden Boot

Pierre Emerick Aubameyang, Mohammed Salah and Sadio Mane are the 2018/2019 golden boot winners.

The three players won the golden boot having emerged top with 22 goals each ahead of Manchester City striker Sergio Aguero who came in fourth.

- Advertisement -

Mohammed Salah of Liverpool led the list with 22 goals and 8 assists followed by Pierre Emerick Aubameyang of Arsenal who had 22 goals and 5 assists.

Liverpool forward Sadio Mane closed the top three list of top scorers with 22 goals and 1 assist.

Premier League golden glove

The English Premier League Golden Glove went to Alisson Becker of Liverpool who kept 21 clean sheets in the 2018/2019 season.

Also read: Liverpool stun Barcelona to reach Champions League final

Other winners of the day included Chelsea Eden Hazard who scooped the Playmaker Award for providing 15 assist in the season.

- Advertisement -
Alex Kiprop
News Moto sports correspondent. Catch up the latest results when they happen and as they happen, locally and international

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles